Calendar

<< August 2017

September 2017

Saturday 2nd September 201708:30Prayer Meeting
10:00Car-based fun Treasure Hunt
11:00Open Air Outreach, Crewe
Sunday 3rd September 201710:30Morning Service (Tim Wilson) + Communion
16:00Families@4
17:10Prayer Time - Youth Work
18:00Evening Service (TBA)
Tuesday 5th September 201720:00Launch Groups
Friday 8th September 201718:30Wheelers - Holiday Bible Club reunion
19:45YP - Young People
Saturday 9th September 201708:30Prayer Meeting
Sunday 10th September 201710:30Morning Service (Paul Gibson) + Mission Update
18:00Evening Service (TBA)
Monday 11th September 201710:00Little Fishes
Tuesday 12th September 201710:00Little Fishes
20:00Launch Groups
Wednesday 13th September 201712:30Community Lunch
19:30YP - Young People's Small Group
Thursday 14th September 201710:00Ladies' Bible Study
18:30X-plorers
Friday 15th September 201718:30Wheelers
19:45YP - Young People
Saturday 16th September 201708:00Half Day of Prayer
Sunday 17th September 201710:30Morning Service (Tim Wilson)
15:30Service at Brantwood Care Home
18:00Evening Service (TBA)
Monday 18th September 201710:00Little Fishes
Tuesday 19th September 201710:00Little Fishes
20:00Launch Groups
Wednesday 20th September 201719:30YP - Young People's Small Group
Thursday 21st September 201718:30X-plorers
20:00Mission Prayer Meeting
Friday 22nd September 201718:30Wheelers
19:45YP - Young People
Saturday 23rd September 201708:30Prayer Meeting
Sunday 24th September 201710:30Morning Service (Paul Gibson) - in our Winterley building
18:00Evening Service (TBA)
Monday 25th September 201710:00Little Fishes
20:00Church Members' Meeting
Tuesday 26th September 201710:00Little Fishes
20:00Launch Groups
Wednesday 27th September 201719:30YP - Young People's Small Group
Thursday 28th September 201718:30X-plorers
Friday 29th September 201718:30Wheelers
19:45YP - Young People
Saturday 30th September 201708:30Prayer Meeting
10:00Local Walk
<< August 2017