Calendar

<< July 2018

August 2018

Saturday 4th August 201808:30Prayer Meeting
11:00Open Air Outreach, Crewe
Sunday 5th August 201810:30Morning Service (Bob Baxter) + Communion
18:00Evening Service (Tim Wilson)
Tuesday 7th August 201820:00Joint Churches Prayer Time
Saturday 11th August 201808:30Prayer Meeting
Sunday 12th August 201810:30Morning Service (TBA)
18:00Evening Service (TBA)
Tuesday 14th August 201820:00Joint Churches Prayer Time
Thursday 16th August 201820:00Mission Prayer Meeting
Saturday 18th August 201808:30Prayer Meeting
Sunday 19th August 201810:30Morning Service (TBA)
15:30Brantwood Care Home Service
18:00Evening Service (TBA)
Tuesday 21st August 201820:00Joint Churches Prayer Time
Saturday 25th August 201808:30Prayer Meeting
Sunday 26th August 201810:30Morning Service (TBA)
18:00Evening Service (TBA)
Tuesday 28th August 201820:00Joint Churches Prayer Time
<< July 2018