Calendar

<< July 2017

August 2017

Tuesday 1st August 2017 10:00 Holiday Bible Club
20:00 Prayer Meeting
Wednesday 2nd August 2017 10:00 Holiday Bible Club
Thursday 3rd August 2017 10:00 Holiday Bible Club
Friday 4th August 2017 10:00 Holiday Bible Club
Saturday 5th August 2017 08:30 Prayer Meeting
11:00 Open Air Outreach, Crewe
Sunday 6th August 2017 10:30 Morning Service (Paul Gibson) + Communion
16:00 Families@4
17:15 Prayer Time - Youth Work
18:30 Evening Service (Bob Baxter)
Tuesday 8th August 2017 20:00 Prayer Meeting
Saturday 12th August 2017 08:30 Prayer Meeting
Sunday 13th August 2017 10:30 Morning Service (Paul Gibson)
18:30 Evening Service (Simon Phillips)
Tuesday 15th August 2017 20:00 Prayer Meeting
Thursday 17th August 2017 20:00 Mission Prayer Meeting
Sunday 20th August 2017 10:30 Morning Service (Paul Gibson)
15:30 Service at Brantwood Care Home
18:30 Evening Service (Paul Gibson) + Communion
Tuesday 22nd August 2017 20:00 Prayer Meeting
Saturday 26th August 2017 08:30 Prayer Meeting
Sunday 27th August 2017 10:30 Morning Service (Tim Wilson)
18:30 Evening Service (Peter Duncalfe)
Tuesday 29th August 2017 20:00 Prayer Meeting
<< July 2017