Calendar

<< May 2018

June 2018

Saturday 2nd June 2018 08:30 Prayer Meeting
11:00 Open Air Outreach, Crewe
Sunday 3rd June 2018 10:30 Morning Service (Tim Wilson) + Communion
18:00 Evening Service (Tim Wilson)
Wednesday 6th June 2018 12:30 Community Lunch
Thursday 7th June 2018 19:30 Joint Prayer Time
Saturday 9th June 2018 08:30 Prayer Meeting
Sunday 10th June 2018 10:30 Morning Service (TBA)
16:00 Families@4
17:10 Prayer Time - Youth Work
18:00 Evening Service (TBA)
Wednesday 13th June 2018 19:30 Passion for Life event (Time TBC)
Thursday 14th June 2018 10:00 Ladies' Bible Study
Saturday 16th June 2018 08:30 Prayer Meeting
15:00 Family Fun Day - TBC
Sunday 17th June 2018 10:30 Morning Service (TBA)
15:30 Brantwood Care Home Service
18:00 Evening Service (TBA)
Thursday 21st June 2018 20:00 Mission Prayer Meeting
Saturday 23rd June 2018 08:30 Prayer Meeting
Sunday 24th June 2018 10:30 Morning Service (TBA)
18:00 Evening Service (TBA)
Friday 29th June 2018  Ladies Weekend
Saturday 30th June 2018  Ladies Weekend
08:30 Prayer Meeting
<< May 2018