Calendar

<< March 2018

April 2018

Sunday 1st April 201810:30Morning Service (Tim Wilson)
18:00Evening Service (Tim Wilson)
Tuesday 3rd April 201820:00Small Groups
Wednesday 4th April 201814:30Wednesday Fellowship
Saturday 7th April 2018 YP Camp 2018
08:30Prayer Meeting
11:00Open Air Outreach, Crewe
Sunday 8th April 2018 YP Camp 2018
10:30Morning Service (Tim Wilson)
18:00Evening Service (Paul Gibson)
Monday 9th April 2018 YP Camp 2018
Tuesday 10th April 2018 YP Camp 2018
20:00Small Groups
Saturday 14th April 201808:30Prayer Meeting
Sunday 15th April 201810:30Morning Service (Tim Wilson)
15:30Brantwood Care Home Service
16:00Families@4
17:10Prayer Time - Youth Work
18:00Evening Service (Tim Wilson) and Communion
Monday 16th April 201810:00Little Fishes
Tuesday 17th April 201810:00Little Fishes
20:00Small Groups
Wednesday 18th April 201819:30YP - Young People - Small Group
Thursday 19th April 201810:00Ladies' Bible Study
18:30X-plorers
Friday 20th April 201818:30Wheelers
19:45YP - Young People
Saturday 21st April 201808:30Prayer Meeting
Sunday 22nd April 201810:30Morning Service (Simon Phillips)
18:00Evening Service (Isaac Shaw) - Mission presentation
Monday 23rd April 201810:00Little Fishes
Tuesday 24th April 201810:00Little Fishes
20:00Small Groups
Wednesday 25th April 201819:30YP - Young People - Small Group
Thursday 26th April 201818:30X-plorers
20:00Mission Prayer Meeting
Friday 27th April 201818:30Wheelers
19:45YP - Young People
Saturday 28th April 201808:30Prayer Meeting
Sunday 29th April 201810:30Morning Service (Tim Wilson)
18:00Evening Service (Paul Gibson)
Monday 30th April 201810:00Little Fishes
<< March 2018