Calendar

<< February 2018

March 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018 18:30 X-plorers
Friday 2nd March 2018 18:30 Wheelers
19:45 YP - Young People
Saturday 3rd March 2018 08:30 Prayer Meeting
10:00 Family Walk and Picnic
11:00 Open Air Outreach, Crewe
12:00 Private Family Function
Sunday 4th March 2018 10:30 Morning Service (Tim Wilson) + Communion
18:00 Evening Service (Paul Gibson)
Monday 5th March 2018 10:00 Little Fishes
Tuesday 6th March 2018 10:00 Little Fishes
20:00 Small Groups
Wednesday 7th March 2018 12:30 Community Lunch
Thursday 8th March 2018 10:00 Ladies' Bible Study
18:30 X-plorers
Friday 9th March 2018 18:30 Wheelers
19:45 YP - Young People
Saturday 10th March 2018 08:30 Prayer Meeting
Sunday 11th March 2018 10:30 Morning Service (Tim Wilson)
16:00 Families@4
17:10 Prayer Time - Youth Work
18:00 Evening Service (Paul Gibson)
Monday 12th March 2018 10:00 Little Fishes
Tuesday 13th March 2018 10:00 Little Fishes
20:00 Small Groups
Wednesday 14th March 2018 19:30 YP - Young People - Small Group
Thursday 15th March 2018 18:30 X-plorers
20:00 Mission Prayer Meeting
Friday 16th March 2018 18:30 Wheelers
19:45 YP - Young People
Saturday 17th March 2018 08:30 Prayer Meeting
Sunday 18th March 2018 10:30 Morning Service (Tim Wilson) + Mission Update (India)
15:30 Brantwood Care Home Service
18:00 Evening Service (Steve Foxall) + Communion
Monday 19th March 2018 10:00 Little Fishes
Tuesday 20th March 2018 10:00 Little Fishes
20:00 Small Groups
Wednesday 21st March 2018 19:30 YP - Young People - Small Group
Thursday 22nd March 2018 18:30 X-plorers
Friday 23rd March 2018 18:30 Wheelers
19:45 YP - Young People
Saturday 24th March 2018 08:30 Prayer Meeting
13:20 Spring & Easter Family Trail around Sandbach
Sunday 25th March 2018 10:30 Baptism Service (Tim Wilson)
18:00 Evening Service (Tim Wilson)
Monday 26th March 2018 10:00 Little Fishes
Tuesday 27th March 2018 10:00 Little Fishes
20:00 Small Groups
Wednesday 28th March 2018 19:30 YP - Young People - Small Group
Thursday 29th March 2018 18:30 X-plorers
Friday 30th March 2018 10:30 Good Friday Communion Service
Saturday 31st March 2018 08:30 Prayer Meeting
<< February 2018