Calendar

<< February 2018

March 2018

Thursday 1st March 201818:30X-plorers
Friday 2nd March 201818:30Wheelers
19:45YP - Young People
Saturday 3rd March 201808:30Prayer Meeting
10:00Family Walk and Picnic
11:00Open Air Outreach, Crewe
12:00Private Family Function
Sunday 4th March 201810:30Morning Service (Tim Wilson) + Communion
18:00Evening Service (Paul Gibson)
Monday 5th March 201810:00Little Fishes
Tuesday 6th March 201810:00Little Fishes
20:00Small Groups
Wednesday 7th March 201812:30Community Lunch
Thursday 8th March 201810:00Ladies' Bible Study
18:30X-plorers
Friday 9th March 201818:30Wheelers
19:45YP - Young People
Saturday 10th March 201808:30Prayer Meeting
Sunday 11th March 201810:30Morning Service (Tim Wilson)
16:00Families@4
17:10Prayer Time - Youth Work
18:00Evening Service (Paul Gibson)
Monday 12th March 201810:00Little Fishes
Tuesday 13th March 201810:00Little Fishes
20:00Small Groups
Wednesday 14th March 201819:30YP - Young People - Small Group
Thursday 15th March 201818:30X-plorers
20:00Mission Prayer Meeting
Friday 16th March 201818:30Wheelers
19:45YP - Young People
Saturday 17th March 201808:30Prayer Meeting
Sunday 18th March 201810:30Morning Service (Tim Wilson) + Mission Update (India)
15:30Brantwood Care Home Service
18:00Evening Service (Steve Foxall) + Communion
Monday 19th March 201810:00Little Fishes
Tuesday 20th March 201810:00Little Fishes
20:00Small Groups
Wednesday 21st March 201819:30YP - Young People - Small Group
Thursday 22nd March 201818:30X-plorers
Friday 23rd March 201818:30Wheelers
19:45YP - Young People
Saturday 24th March 201808:30Prayer Meeting
13:20Spring & Easter Family Trail around Sandbach
Sunday 25th March 201810:30Baptism Service (Tim Wilson)
18:00Evening Service (Tim Wilson)
Monday 26th March 201810:00Little Fishes
Tuesday 27th March 201810:00Little Fishes
20:00Small Groups
Wednesday 28th March 201819:30YP - Young People - Small Group
Thursday 29th March 201818:30X-plorers
Friday 30th March 201810:30Good Friday Communion Service
Saturday 31st March 201808:30Prayer Meeting
<< February 2018