Calendar

<< December 2017

January 2018

Tuesday 2nd January 2018 20:00 Corporate Church Prayer
Saturday 6th January 2018 08:30 Prayer Meeting
11:00 Open Air Outreach, Crewe
Sunday 7th January 2018 10:30 Morning Service (Tim Wilson) + Communion
16:00 Families@4
17:10 Prayer Time - Youth Work
18:00 Evening Service (Tim Wilson)
Monday 8th January 2018 10:00 Little Fishes- CANCELLED due to sickness
Tuesday 9th January 2018 10:00 Little Fishes - CANCELLED due to sickness
20:00 Small Groups "Relaunch" Meeting
Wednesday 10th January 2018 14:30 Wednesday Fellowship
Thursday 11th January 2018 10:00 Ladies' Bible Study
18:30 X-plorers
Friday 12th January 2018 18:30 Wheelers
19:45 YP - Young People
Saturday 13th January 2018 08:00 Day of Prayer 2018
Sunday 14th January 2018 10:30 Morning Service (Tim Wilson)
18:00 Evening Service (Paul Gibson)
Monday 15th January 2018 10:00 Little Fishes
Tuesday 16th January 2018 10:00 Little Fishes
20:00 Small Groups
Thursday 18th January 2018 18:30 X-plorers
Friday 19th January 2018 18:30 Wheelers
19:45 YP - Young People
Saturday 20th January 2018 09:00 Passion for Life 2018 - Joint Prayer Meeting
Sunday 21st January 2018 10:30 Morning Service (Peter Butler)
15:30 Brantwood Care Home Service
18:00 Evening Service (Paul Gibson) + Communion
Monday 22nd January 2018 10:00 Little Fishes
Tuesday 23rd January 2018 10:00 Little Fishes
20:00 Small Groups
Wednesday 24th January 2018 19:30 YP - Young People's Small Group
Thursday 25th January 2018 18:30 X-plorers
Friday 26th January 2018 18:30 Wheelers
19:45 YP - Young People
Saturday 27th January 2018 08:30 Prayer Meeting
Sunday 28th January 2018 10:30 Morning Service (Tim Wilson)
18:00 Evening Service (Tim Wilson)
Monday 29th January 2018 10:00 Little Fishes
Tuesday 30th January 2018 10:00 Little Fishes
20:00 Small Groups
<< December 2017