Calendar

<< July

August

Saturday 3rd August 201908:30Prayer Meeting
11:00Open Air Outreach, Crewe
Sunday 4th August 201910:30Morning Service (Ben Griffin) + Communion
18:00Evening Service (Paul Gibson)
Tuesday 6th August 201910:00Holiday Bible Club - "Spy Kids"
20:00Corporate church prayer time
Wednesday 7th August 201910:00Holiday Bible Club - "Spy Kids"
Thursday 8th August 201910:00Holiday Bible Club - "Spy Kids"
Friday 9th August 201910:00Holiday Bible Club - "Spy Kids"
Saturday 10th August 201908:30Prayer Meeting
Sunday 11th August 201910:30Morning Service (Bob Baxter)
18:00Evening Service (Ben Griffin)
Tuesday 13th August 201920:00Corporate church prayer time
Thursday 15th August 201920:00Mission Prayer Meeting
Saturday 17th August 201908:30Prayer Meeting
Sunday 18th August 201910:30Morning Service (Simon Phillips)
18:00Evening Service (Adam Beattie) + Communion
Tuesday 20th August 201920:00Corporate church prayer time
Saturday 24th August 201908:30Prayer Meeting
Sunday 25th August 201910:30Morning Service (Tim Wilson)
18:00Evening Service (Andy Taylor)
Tuesday 27th August 201920:00Corporate church prayer time
Saturday 31st August 201908:30Prayer Meeting
<< July