Calendar

<< March 2018

April 2018

Sunday 1st April 2018 10:30 Morning Service (Tim Wilson)
18:00 Evening Service (Tim Wilson)
Tuesday 3rd April 2018 20:00 Small Groups
Wednesday 4th April 2018 14:30 Wednesday Fellowship
Saturday 7th April 2018  YP Camp 2018
08:30 Prayer Meeting
11:00 Open Air Outreach, Crewe
Sunday 8th April 2018  YP Camp 2018
10:30 Morning Service (Tim Wilson)
18:00 Evening Service (Paul Gibson)
Monday 9th April 2018  YP Camp 2018
Tuesday 10th April 2018  YP Camp 2018
20:00 Small Groups
Saturday 14th April 2018 08:30 Prayer Meeting
Sunday 15th April 2018 10:30 Morning Service (Tim Wilson)
15:30 Brantwood Care Home Service
16:00 Families@4
17:10 Prayer Time - Youth Work
18:00 Evening Service (Tim Wilson) and Communion
Monday 16th April 2018 10:00 Little Fishes
Tuesday 17th April 2018 10:00 Little Fishes
20:00 Small Groups
Wednesday 18th April 2018 19:30 YP - Young People - Small Group
Thursday 19th April 2018 10:00 Ladies' Bible Study
18:30 X-plorers
Friday 20th April 2018 18:30 Wheelers
19:45 YP - Young People
Saturday 21st April 2018 08:30 Prayer Meeting
Sunday 22nd April 2018 10:30 Morning Service (Simon Phillips)
18:00 Evening Service (Isaac Shaw) - Mission presentation
Monday 23rd April 2018 10:00 Little Fishes
Tuesday 24th April 2018 10:00 Little Fishes
20:00 Small Groups
Wednesday 25th April 2018 19:30 YP - Young People - Small Group
Thursday 26th April 2018 18:30 X-plorers
20:00 Mission Prayer Meeting
Friday 27th April 2018 18:30 Wheelers
19:45 YP - Young People
Saturday 28th April 2018 08:30 Prayer Meeting
Sunday 29th April 2018 10:30 Morning Service (Peter Butler)
18:00 Evening Service (Paul Gibson)
Monday 30th April 2018 10:00 Little Fishes
<< March 2018