Calendar

<< November 2018

December 2018

Saturday 1st December 201808:30Prayer Meeting
11:00Open Air Outreach, Crewe
13:00Sandbach Christmas Trail
Sunday 2nd December 201810:30Morning Service (Tim Wilson) + Communion
18:00Evening Service (Tim Wilson)
Monday 3rd December 201810:00Little Fishes
Tuesday 4th December 201810:00Little Fishes
20:00Small Groups
Wednesday 5th December 201812:30Community Christmas Lunch
19:30YP - Young People - Small Group
Thursday 6th December 201818:30X-plorers
Friday 7th December 201818:30Wheelers
19:45YP - Young People
Saturday 8th December 201808:30Prayer Meeting
Sunday 9th December 201810:30Morning Service (Tim Wilson)
16:00Families @ 4
17:10Prayer Meeting
18:00Evening Service (Paul Gibson)
Monday 10th December 201810:00Little Fishes
19:30Ladies' Christmas Carols
Tuesday 11th December 201810:00Little Fishes
20:00Small Groups
Wednesday 12th December 201819:30YP - Young People - Small Group
Thursday 13th December 201818:30X-plorers
Friday 14th December 201818:30Wheelers
19:45YP - Young People
Saturday 15th December 201808:30Men's Breakfast + Clay Pigeon Shoot
Sunday 16th December 201810:30Morning Service (Tim Wilson)
15:00Brantwood Care Home Service
18:00Evening Service (Tim Wilson) + Communion
Monday 17th December 201810:00Little Fishes
Tuesday 18th December 201810:00Little Fishes
20:00Small Groups
20:00Carol Singing around Winterley (TBC)
Thursday 20th December 201820:00Mission Prayer Meeting
Saturday 22nd December 201808:30Prayer Meeting
16:30'Carols around the tree'
Sunday 23rd December 201810:30Morning Service (TBA) - Carol Service
18:00Evening Service (TBA) - Carol Service
Tuesday 25th December 201810:30Christmas Morning Family Service
Saturday 29th December 201808:30Prayer Meeting
Sunday 30th December 201810:30Morning Service (TBA)
18:00Evening Service (TBA)
<< November 2018